Edit or delete backend apps
In general setting are two options i.e "Application Settings" and "Application configurations".
You can edit the application name and description from here.
To delete the application, go to general setting > advanced option.
- Click on the "Delete" button to permanently remove your data.
You can not recover/restore your application in the future. (We recommend you download the source code of your application before deleting it.)
You will find "Integrations", from here you will be able to sync your application code from DhiWise platform to GitHub or GitLab. Click on the "Sync with GitHub" or "Sync with GitLab" button to start syncing your code to the respective tool.
Got a question? Ask here